FB Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn YouTube Instagram
Toll Free: 1800 419 3356

Award at of 8th IME 2019 on Gainwell India

We are delighted to inform that the Second prize in Innovative Design & Presentation - Large Stall Category during the 8th IME, Kolkata were awarded to GCPL by Dr. Aboobacker Siqqique P, Secretary cum Commissioner, Directorate of Mines, Government of Jharkhand & Shri Upendra Kumar, Advisor (Coal), Essel Mining & Industries Ltd., Former CMD, South Eastern Coalfields Ltd., Former CMD, Northern Coalfields Ltd. & Shri Peeyush Kumar, Director (Technical), Ministry of Coal, Government of India & Shri I.P. Wadhwa, Managing Worker, Tafcon Projects India Pvt. Ltd.