FB Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn YouTube Instagram
Toll Free: 1800 419 3356(7:00 am to 10:00 pm on All Days)

Management Team

  • Meena Chaturvedi Joint Managing Director

  • Dipankar Banerjee Whole Time Director & CEO of Gainwell Engineering

  • Manav Kohli Chief Operating Officer of GCPL & Head of Caterpillar Dealership Business

  • Akanksha Chaturvedi Head-Corporate Strategy, Offline Marketing and CRM

  • Arvind Rishi Advisor E&T Business

  • Sujoy Banerjee Group Chief People Officer, Group Head Marketing & Group Head Corporate Communications & Public Relations

  • Harish Avadhani Group Head- Commercial & Logistics Operations

  • Ayan Banerjee Whole Time Director of TIL Limited & Group CFO

  • Saikat Bardhan Group Head-Legal, Compliance & Risks

  • Surabhi Chaturvedi Head-Business Excellence and Growth Initiatives

  • Kajari Bagchi Chief Financial Officer

This site uses and sets "cookies" on your computer to help make this website better by keeping the site reliable and secure, personalizing content and ads, providing social media features, and analysing how the site is used. You can learn more about these cookies by clicking here. By clicking 'I Accept', you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I Accept